Hello world!

Welcome to my blog.

I’m just a student. My passions are fashion, food, music, animals & travel!

There’s nothing like putting on a pair of brand new 4 inch heels. The higher, the sexier! There’s also nothing like eating mom’s home cooked meals. That’s where my two passions meet. I cook a full, tasty meal and then run out the door in my go-to, black suede ankle booties!

Foodie with flair?

___________________________

So here’s what you’ll find right here!:

new fashion finds

red carpet gowns

noteworthy sales — online & in-store

PLUS

my favorite recipes

great restaurants

anything delish

____________________________

hey, you never know what you’ll find!


Leave a Reply

